Office Staff

 Title:  Name:  E-Mail:  Extension:
 Principal Keene, Tina
 e-mail  101
 Office Manager Billingsley, Wendy e-mail  100
 Attendance Clerk
Hoff, Amy  e-mail
 103
 Health Aide
Snow, Sandy  e-mail
 105
 Custodian - Day
Gonzales, Julian
 e-mail  333
 Custodian - Night
Thao, Toua
   333
 Nurse
Neves-Dean, Michelle
 e-mail  423
 Library
Miller, Andrea
 e-mail  340
Cafeteria Manager
Evans. Kim
 e-mail  109
Cafeteria Assistant
Hernandez, Lucy
   109
     
 
 Computer Lab
 Guilbault, Karin
 e-mail  320
 Targeted Case Manager (Hmong)  Ge Thao-Lor  e-mail  332
 Targeted Case Manager (TK - Spanish)
 Stallman, Frances
 e-mail  111
  Afterschool Program Director
 Masuda, Kenji
 e-mail  106
 

   

Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten Teachers

 Room:  Name:  E-Mail:  Extension:
 3A  TK Robin Williams rwilliams@chicousd.org 403
 

 
   3  K Erin Nielsen
enielsen@chicousd.org 303
   9  K Jennifer Erickson
jrodriguez@chicousd.org
309
 10  K Katy Leaf
kleaf@chicousd.org 310
 

First Grade Teachers

 Room:  Name:  E-Mail:  Extension:
   6 Jolie Levin
jlevin@chicousd.org  306
   7 Katie Bailey
kbailey@chicousd.org
 307
   8 Tracy Cardoza
tdedontney@chicousd.org
 308

Second Grade Teachers

 Room:  Name:  E-Mail:  Extension:
     1
 Paige Bush
pbush@chicousd.org
 301
     2  Michelle Oswalt
moswalt@chicousd.org
 302
   16  Kathy Lininger
klininge@chicousd.org
 316

Third Grade Teachers

 Room:  Name:  E-Mail:     Extension:
     5 Azzurra Whitchurch awhitchurch@chicousd.org
      305
   18 Tisha Francis
tellis@chicousd.org       318
   16
Kathy Lininger klininge@chicousd.org
      316

Fourth Grade Teachers

 Room:  Name:  E-Mail:  Extension:
    4  Connie Lewis
 clewis@chicousd.org
   304
  15  Jim Knaver  jknaver@chicousd.org    315
 

Fifth Grade Teachers

 Room:  Name:  E-Mail:           Extension:
 12 Chris Weaver
 cweaver@chicousd.org               312
 13 Andy Canales
 acanales@chicousd.org               313
 11 Katelyn Clements
 kmclements@chicousd.org
              311

SH Teachers

 Room:  
      Name:           
      E-Mail                           
                          Extension                       
  25       
 Doug Mocek
    dmocek@chicousd.org                             325   
  26
 Katie Timmel
    ktimmel@chicousd.org                             326

In-School Suspension

 Room:  
      Name:           
      E-Mail                           
                          Extension                       
 30     
 TBD
    
                            330  
   
    
                           

Support Teachers

 Room  Title:  Name:  E-Mail:  Extension:
 23
 RSP Teacher
Emily Coons
 ecoons@chicousd.org  323
 23  RSP
Denise Morton
 dmorton@chicousd.org  323
 22  Title 1
Sherri Lowe
 slowe@chicousd.org  322
 19  Title 1 Kenji Masuda  kmasuda@chicousd.org  319
 19  Title 1
Julie Salzman
 jsalzman@chicousd.org  319
 19  Music Dan Holmes
 dholmes@chicousd.org
 391
 27  District TOSA
Christi Bangsund
 cbangsund@chicousd.org  327
 27  District Illuminate Support
Carol Sylvester
 csylvest@chicousd.org  327
 27  District Technology Support
Lori Sullivan
 lsullivan@chicousd.org
 327

Speech/Psychologist/PIP/Nurse/Counselor

 Room  Title:  Name:  E-Mail:  Extension:
 24
 Speech K - 5th
Elaine Crescitelli
   424
 24  Speech Preschool
Brenda Sorenson
   324
 24  Speech Preschool
Heather Wright    324
   Psychologist Laura Putterbaugh    107
   Psychologist
Tonja Hoe    107
   District Nurse Michelle Neves-Dean    107
 31  Counselor
Mike Carroll    331
   
     
 

   

CUSD Specialists

 Room  Title:  Name:  E-Mail:  Extension:
 28
 ELD Instructor
Terri Crawford
   328
 28  ELD Instructor
Dana Feingold
   328
 28  ELD Instructor
Tami Oberg    328
 21  Visually Impared Kelly Spasbo    321
 27  TOSA
Christi Bangsund    327
 27  Information Technology Lori Sullivan    327
 27  Illuminate Support Carol Sylvester    327
 17  Music Teacher
 Dan Holmes    317
 17  Fine Arts Teacher
 Kelly Imes
   317
 17  P.E. Specialist  Kristen Southam  317
 17  P.E. Specialist  Vickie Lourenco    317